2018 Endorsements



Our Revolution

Our Revolution Savannah

Our Revolution Georgia

Party of Reason and Progress (PORP)


Justice Democrats

Progressive Turnout Project

Food & Water Action


Georgia AFL-CIO

Women for Justice

Bluewave Crowdsource

LEAP Forward

Progressive Candidate Campaign

Democrats Work for America

Demand Universal Healthcare

Sustainable Politician Project

Greening Georgia Environmental Caucus

SMART Transportation Division

The Progressive Ballot

Revolution Funding

The Political Revolution

Progressive Power

CFAR 2018

Savannah Regional Central Labor Council

Progressive National Committee

National Women's Political Caucus

DPG Veterans and Military Families Caucus

Alliance for Retired Americans

Sierra Club

Progressive Democrats of America

Patriotic Millionaires

National Association of Social Workers

People for the American Way

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Georgia Federation of Teachers

Teamsters Local 728

IAM Local Lodge 2917


Recognized By:

Moms Demand Action (Gun Sense Candidate)

Pledged Candidate (Off Fossil Fuels)

Project 100

Pledged Candidate (No Fossil Fuel Money)

Vote Climate Georgia

Pledged Candidate (Town Hall Project)

Pledged Candidate (Infrastructure Pledge)

Elected Officials and Community Leaders

Congressman Hank Johnson (D-GA04)

Mayor Rufus Davis (D-Camilla, GA)

Mayor Ted Terry (D-Clarkston, GA)

Former Ohio State Senator Nina Turner (D- District 25)

Georgia State Senator Nan Orrock (D-District 36)

Chatham County Commissioner Jay Jones (D-District 6)

South Fulton City Councilman Khalid Kamau  

Dr. Rev. Francys Johnson

Former Mayor of Savannah Edna Jackson

Hinesville City Councilwoman Vicky Nelson